The Eighth District Electrical Benefit Fund is administered by a Board of Trustees. In addition to the Board the Plan has engaged professional associates to assist the Board.

You can follow the links below to contact any Board member or anyone from the professional staff.

Eighth District Electrical Benefit Fund

Union Trustees

  1. Mr. Rodney James

    IBEW Local Union No. 449
    1537 Baldy Avenue
    Pocatello, ID 83201
    (208) 232-5263 (LaDawn)
    Fax: (208)233-7427
    rodney@ibewlocal449.org
    office@ibewlocal449.org
  2. Mr. Mike Ham

    IBEW Local Union No. 113
    2150 Naegele Road
    Colorado Springs, CO 80904
    (719) 633-3872 (Mickey)
    mh-113@ibew113.com
  3. Mr. Russell Lamoreaux

    IBEW Local Union 354
    3400 West 2100 South
    Salt Lake City, 84119
    (801) 972-9354
    Fax: (801) 972-9408
    russ@ibew354.org
  4. Mr. Jim Mantele

    IBEW Local Union No.68
    5660 Logan Street
    Denver, CO 80216
    (303) 297-0229,ext 1033
    (303) 297-0229 (Elaine)
    Fax: (303) 296-6252
    jimm@ibew68.com
  5. Mr. Charlie Dockham

    IBEW Local Union No. 322
    691 English Drive
    Casper, WY 82601
    (307)265-1060 (Sherry)
    Fax: (307)235-5028
    cdockham@ibew322.org

Employer Trustees

  1. Mr. Patrick Carlson

    Wyoming Chapter, NECA
    158 South Fenway
    Casper, WY 82601
    (307)234-8142 (Chantae)
    Fax: (307)234-9461
    wyoneca@wyneca.org
  2. Mr. James Peterson

    Berwick Electric CO.
    3450 North Nevada Avenue, Suite 100
    Colorado Springs, CO 80907
    (719)632-7683
    Fax: (719)471-9660
    jpeterson@berwickelectric.com
  3. Mr. Josh Wheeler

    Idaho Chapter, NECA
    Wheeler Electric
    469 West 16th Street
    Idaho Falls, ID 83403
    (208) 522-1906
    Fax: (208) 522-5927
    joshw@wheelerelectric.com
  4. Mr. Klaas DeBoer, Jr.

    Intermountain Chapter, NECA
    2125 West 2300 South
    Salt Lake City, UT 84119
    (801)486-6900 (Kim)
    Fax: (801)486-6916
    klaassr@necautah.org
    kim@necautah.org
  5. Mr. Mike Schmidt

    Montana Chapter, NECA
    Reddi Electric, Inc.
    P.O. Box 20272
    Billings, MT 59104
    (406)245-3141
    Fax: (406)245-7732
    mschmidt73@aol.com
  6. Ms. Kellie Holland

    Empire Electric, Inc.
    10575 West 120th Avenue
    Broomfield, CO 80021
    (303) 469-1781
    Fax: (303) 469-5164
    kellie@empire-electricinc.com

Alternate Union Trustees

  1. Mr. Mark Zaleski

    IBEW Local Union No. 291
    225 North 16th Street, Suite 110
    Boise, ID 83702-5187
    (208)343-4861 (Dawn)
    Fax: (208)343-9287
    mark@ibew291.org
  2. Mr. Jeff Morrow

    IBEW Local Union No.415
    810 Fremont Avenue
    Cheyenne, WY 82001
    (307)632-5944 (Chris/Martha)
    Fax: (307)637-7526
    Cell: (307) 631-0602
    morrowlocal415@gmail.com

Alternate Employer Trustees

  1. Mr. Rory Berumen

    Rocky Mountain Chapter, NECA
    495 Uinta Way, Suite 240
    Denver, CO 80230
    (303)937-3900 (Maureen/Holly)
    Fax:(303)936-8723
    berumenr@rmcneca.org
  2. Ms. Susan King

    Manager, Southern Colorado NECA
    1070 South 8th Street
    PO Box 61000
    Colorado Springs, CO 80960
    (719) 636-3901
    Fax: (719) 636-3903
    sking@sccneca.org

Legal Counselor

  1. Mr. Robert J. Henry

    Blake & Uhlig, P.A.
    475 New Brotherhood Bldg.
    753 State Avenue
    Kansas City, KS 66101
    (913) 321-8884
    Fax: (913) 321-2396
    rjh@blake-uhlig.com
  2. Ms. Michelle Levine

    Blake & Uhlig, P.A.
    753 State Avenue Suite 475
    Kansas City, KS 66101
    (913) 321-8884
    Fax: (913)321-2396
    mrl@blake-uhlig.com
    cc: Ms. JoAnne Baker
    jmb@blake-uhlig.com
  3. Ms. Cara Fitzgerald

    Blake & Uhlig, P.A.
    753 State Avenue Suite 475
    Kansas City, KS 66101
    (913) 321-8884
    Fax: (913)321-2396
    cbs@blake-uhlig.com
    cc: Ms. JoAnne Baker
    jmb@blake-uhlig.com

Consultant

  1. Mr. John Povinelli

    Ms. Mary Helmeke (Assistant)
    The Segal Company
    1230 W. Washington Street, Suite 501
    Tempe, AZ 85281-1248
    (602)381-4000 | (866) 872-6995
    Fax: (602)381-4090
    jpovinelli@segalco.com
    mhelmeke@segalco.com
  2. Mr. Joe Shearon

    Ms. Mary Helmeke (Assistant)
    The Segal Company
    1230 W. Washington Street, Suite 501
    Tempe, AZ 85281-1248
    (602)381-4000 | (866) 872-6995
    Fax: (602)381-4090
    jshearon@segalco.com
    mhelmeke@segalco.com